SCHULER SERVICE & SUPPORT TRAILER

The highly functional eye-catcher as an attractive marketing tool

Mobile workshop for noble vehicles in the back, luxury area for meetings or as a private retreat in the front: this is what SCHULER's Service & Support Trailer offers. With its dark grey aluminium exterior, metallic paint and black window strip, the trailer is not only highly functional, but also a real eye-catcher with an elegant, futuristic aura.

Visually, the four striking pop-outs on the Service & Support Trailer catch the eye. These extendable pop-outs allow the space in the trailer to be expanded effortlessly. Two pop-outs are located at the front in the living area, two larger ones at the rear in the transport area and in the mobile luxury workshop.

The transport area is characterised by a fine, easy-to-clean and high-quality interior. It offers customers several interesting and practical features at once: it can transport two vehicles that drive into the trailer via a hydraulic rear ramp.

If necessary, these can be handled on a lifting platform, which is mounted in the middle of the compartment. There is also a workbench in the front area of the transport space. Should space become tight, customers can make use of additional storage space for spare parts and workshop accessories for the trailer.

How customers use the front area is entirely up to them. It can be used flexibly as an office, as a lounge area for customers or as a living space. The top equipment is guaranteed for every variant, which includes a kitchenette, a high table with two bar stools, a sofa and two recliners as well as a bed that folds out of the wall for sleeping and staying overnight.

This area also includes a separate bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilet. The high-quality media technology with televisions and loudspeakers as well as the home automation, the alarm system and the lighting concept come from premium manufacturers.

For providers of luxury cars, the Service & Support Trailer is an optimal marketing tool. They can carry out necessary work directly on site at their customers' premises and thus minimise their expenses. They can also deliver their cars directly to the customers with the trailer.

 

If you are also interested in an individual SCHULER special solution for your brand, then contact us now!

To subject

IMPRESSIONS

SCHULER SERVICE & SUPPORT TRAILER

Der hochfunktionale Eyecatcher als attraktives Marketing-Instrument

Mobile Werkstatt für Edelfahrzeuge hinten, Luxusbereich für Meetings oder als privater Rückzugsort vorne: Das bietet SCHULERs Service & Support Trailer. Mit seiner dunkelgrauen Außenhaut aus Aluminium, seiner Metallic-Lackierung und seinem schwarzen Fensterband ist der Trailer nicht nur hochfunktional, sondern ein echter Eyecatcher mit eleganter, futuristischer Aura.

Optisch stechen beim Service & Support Trailer die vier markanten Pop-outs ins Auge. Durch diese ausfahrbaren Ausschüben lässt sich der Platz im Trailer mühelos erweitern. Zwei Pop-outs befinden sich vorne im Wohnbereich, zwei größere hinten im Transportbereich und in der mobilen Luxuswerkstatt.

Der Transportraum zeichnet sich durch eine feine, pflegeleichte und hochwertige Ausstattung aus. Kunden bietet er gleich mehrere interessante und praktische Features:  Er kann zwei Fahrzeuge transportieren, die über eine hydraulische Heckrampe in den Trailer fahren.

Bei Bedarf können diese auf einer Hebebühne bearbeitet werden, die in der Mitte des Raums angebracht ist. Im vorderen Bereich des Transportraums befindet sich zudem eine Werkbank. Sollte der Platz knapp werden, können Kunden auf zusätzlichen Stauraum für Ersatzteile und Werkstattzubehör des Trailers zurückgreifen.

Wie Kunden den Frontbereich nutzen, bleibt ganz ihnen überlassen. Er ist flexibel als Office, als Aufenthaltsbereich für Kunden oder als Wohnraum nutzbar. Garantiert ist bei jeder Variante die Top-Ausstattung, die eine Küchenzeile, einen Hochtisch mit zwei Barhockern, ein Sofa und zwei Relax-Sessel genau so beinhaltet wie ein aus der Wand ausklappbares Bett zum Schlafen und Übernachten.

Außerdem gehört ein separates Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und Toilette zu diesem Bereich. Die hochwertige Medientechnik mit Fernsehern und Lautsprechern sowie die Haustechnik, die Alarmanlage und das Lichtkonzept kommen von Premiumhersteller.

Für Anbieter von Luxus-Autos ist der Service & Support Trailer ein optimales Marketing-Tool. Sie können notwendige Arbeiten direkt vor Ort bei ihren Kunden durchführen und minimieren dadurch deren Aufwand. Ebenso können sie ihre Autos mit dem Trailer direkt an die Kunden ausliefern.

Wenn Sie auch an einer individuellen Speziallösung für Ihre Marke interessiert sind, dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Zum Thema

EINDRÜCKE