MOBILE MARKETING

To the customers`doorstep in the remotest cornders of the world.

Making immovable things movable: Few people understand this as well as SCHULER GmbH. The company brings this know-how to bear not only in prestigious motor sports, but also in mobile marketing. The core of this type of high-class marketing is a trailer vehicle concept that customers can use in a variety of ways and tailor precisely to their needs: as a shop/retail, as hospitality, for training or for workshops - or as a mobile showroom (Schuler SMS 100) with which employees can drive directly to their customers' doorsteps. This flexibility extends to the interior design: the company's own interior manufacture perfectly matches the interior of the trailer to individual customer requirements. There are hardly any limits to the possibilities: Extensions make it conceivable to use it as a studio, a mobile location or for recruiting. 

The mobile showroom has a floor space of 120 square metres, is four metres high and has a roof terrace, high-quality air conditioning and underfloor heating: this equipment allows customers to use the trailer in all seasons. Despite these generous dimensions, the set-up time for the trailer is impressively short at three hours. So once the showroom has arrived at the desired location, it can also be staged in a flash. And all this for sale, but also for rent.

Customers do not have to leave anything to chance when it comes to staging the showroom. SCHULER offers them the greatest possible freedom of design for the showroom. The experienced designers and engineers cater to individual wishes and ideas; branding, construction and equipment can thus be largely determined by customers themselves and perfectly adapted to their needs. In addition, a wide range of media technology is available to them, ranging from LED wall 4K TVs to a sound system. 
SCHULER customers also enjoy extensive design freedom in the Mobile Shop/Retail. With the support of designers, engineers and modern media technology, they can decide for themselves which corporate design and branding will entice them to shop. 

The floor space of the mobile shop is the same size as that of the mobile showroom (120 square metres). It also has a roof terrace, is four metres high, almost at ground level and, just like the Mobile Showroom, can be set up in no time at all. In short: the Mobile Shop offers the comfort and spaciousness of a permanently installed store, can be adapted to customer wishes down to the smallest detail and reaches target groups in the remotest corners of the world. 

IMPRESSIONS

IN OPERATION

MOBILE MARKETING

Bis vor die Haustür der Kunden in die entlegensten Winkel der Welt.

Unbewegliches beweglich machen: Darauf verstehen sich Wenige so gut wie die SCHULER GmbH. Dieses Knowhow bringt das Unternehmen nicht nur im prestigeträchtigen Motorsport zur Geltung, sondern auch im Mobile Marketing. Kern dieser Art des High Class Marketings ist ein Trailer-Fahrzeugkonzept, das Kunden auf vielfältige Weise verwenden und passgenau auf ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden können: als Shop/Retail, als Hospitality, für Schulungen oder für Workshops – oder als mobiler Showroom (Schuler SMS 100), mit dem Mitarbeiter direkt vor die Haustür ihrer Kunden fahren können. Diese Flexibilität geht bis zur Innenausstattung: Eine betriebseigene Interior Manufaktur stimmt den Innenbereich des Trailers perfekt auf individuelle Kundenwünsche ab. Den Möglichkeiten sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt: Durch Erweiterungen ist ein Einsatz als Studio, als mobile Location oder als Recruiting denkbar.

Der mobile Showroom hat eine Grundfläche von 120 Quadratmetern, ist vier Meter hoch und verfügt über eine Dachterrasse, eine hochwertige Klimaanlage und eine Bodenheizung: Diese Ausstattung ermöglicht es Kunden, den Trailer zu allen Jahreszeiten zu nutzen. Trotz dieser großzügigen Maße ist die Aufbauzeit mit drei Stunden für den Trailer bestechend kurz. Ist der Showroom also erst einmal am Wunschort angekommen, kann er auch blitzschnell in Szene gesetzt werden. Und das zum Kauf, aber auch zur Miete.

Bei dieser Inszenierung müssen Kunden nichts dem Zufall überlassen. SCHULER bietet ihnen beim Showroom größtmögliche Gestaltungsfreiheit. Die erfahrenen Designer und Ingenieure gehen auf individuelle Wünsche und Vorstellungen ein, Branding, Aufbau und Ausstattung können Kunden somit weitgehend selbst bestimmen und perfekt auf ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Darüber hinaus steht ihnen ein großes medientechnisches Spektrum zur Verfügung, das von LED-Wall 4K-TVs bis zu einer Soundanlage reicht.

Weitreichende Gestaltungsfreiheit genießen SCHULER-Kunden auch im Mobilen Shop/Retail. Auf welche Art Corporate Design und Branding nun zum Shoppen verlocken, können diese mit Unterstützung der Designer, Ingenieure und der modernen Medientechnik selbst bestimmen.

Die Grundfläche des mobilen Shops ist gleich groß wie jene des Mobilen Showrooms (120 Quadratmeter). Auch er hat eine Dachterrasse, ist vier Meter hoch, fast ebenerdig und genau wie der Mobile Showroom in Windeseile aufgebaut. Kurzum: Der Mobile Shop bietet den Komfort und die Geräumigkeit eines fest installierten Stores, kann Kundewünschen bis auf kleinste Details angepasst werden und erreicht Zielgruppen in den entlegensten Winkeln der Welt.

EINDRÜCKE

IM EINSATZ